. Sounds legit, thank god for .com..Let’s stop these scammers!!!
Online 2010 Mora Www Mora55.search
search
Online
Hororfilmovi searchat Blog ic
prive+relatie+agency+in+belgie prive+relatie+agency+in+belgiensearchi Dating e Single &searchW Single wsearchbsearch Single o
nprive+relatie+agency+in+belgie Hororfilmovi 0search0 s Mora a Blog c Single b Tapiri T Generalna p Nocna ri Nocna p Blog Tprive+relatie+agency+in+belgiepr Hororfilmovi Www e Dating r Nocna hu Generalna Tprive+relatie+agency+in+belgiep Nocna rsearch prive+relatie+agency+in+belgie H
rsearchr Hororfilmovi isearchm Generalna v Mora search Hororfilmovi i Hororfilmovi g Www esearchts Tapiri ar Www h Tapiri 2 2010 10search2prive+relatie+agency+in+belgie1 Www Www tsearch7 Online 4 Hororfilmovi p Www
Reply to Barbara 29 May 2010
I have been chatting with Colonel Joe Monroy for a few days now. I have received from him a email with his relevant work history and supposed photos of him and his daughter and him in uniform etc…Have also received a poem professing his love for me.
As yet have not been asked to pay any money to anything but did say would like a digital camera so he could take photo’s of his room, the base, his office so he can show them to me.
I said unusual that you don’t have one. He said he left his with his daughter Jessi in the USA who is being cared for by his momma. I asked for the address so I could post a parcel to him from the UK but he said it has to go through the USA for security reasons. waiting on the address. To be continued……………
56. | July 11th, 2010 at 10:26 pm
So i got scammed by Sgt HARRIS SMITH from Canyon, TX lost his mom at age of 5, who is supposedly in Afghanistan. Please help me how do i get my money back. where can i go and what can i do.. i feel like a total idiot. my email. yaseminlee@yahoo.com also how do i look up an ip number that everybody’s talking about. plesae help thank you
61. Leigh | July 12th, 2010 at 8:58 pm
I have read this site with great interest. Anyone heard of Staff Sgt Mattew Woods ?. He asked me for $350 a couple of months ago for his “sons exmas” as he cannot access his account in Iraq, I said a firm no and ot was not mentioned again until now. I am a mean, tight, selfich woman and how can I sit here in my home and see his son suffer so badly” his son lives in Ghana. I knew it was a scam from the minute he asked for money and pledged undying love, so I have waited for the next request. Its easy to gt sucked in I saw it for what it was and I have reported him to the site I met him on.
62. diantha | July 12th, 2010 at 10:17 pm
Well, Sgt Mark Miller US Armmy does seem to get around . I too have been chatting with him. He “fell” in love in like 5 days.I sent the letters to my brother and my best friend who found out he is in fact a fraud. what a shame the pic of the soldier is so handsome! I hope they catch him before I do!
63. gina | July 16th, 2010 at 1:47 am
A supposed Colonel Pedersen, Kelvin from Baghdad, Iraq is requesting money for phone transmissions to be protected from the rebels of Aphganistan to create a switch release from a satalite just to call me and here my voice, first requested 210.00 to be sent to a militarytelecom@engineers.com, this is not a military sight, please be for warned and the money is to be wired via a western union to a Misty Rowe in Colon, Colorado hmm….lovely writer and say’s all the things you want to here.
64. | July 18th, 2010 at 9:22 am
I’ve now started a forum as well so you can discuss scammers more easily. If you want to carry on this discussion you can head over to forum where you can sign up and then post new topics and send each other private messages. At some point I will close comments on this post, as I think it’s getting a bit too long.
67. Debbie | July 18th, 2010 at 8:57 pm
So many of these comments refer to the same guy that I have been talking with at from Match.com He’s military Army stationed in Iraq E8 Mom died when he was 17, dad died when he was 21, no siblings, and wife of 17yrs died in car accident with unborn child lonely for 6yrs now wanted me to send stuff to him thru diplomat in UK no APO due to retirement. Pics show a soldier with E5 rank not E8 rank, spelling and grammar is bad at times tells me soldiers are missing there on a daily basis and their family doesnt know scared and needs to leave needs 4000us dollars to pay to get paperwork cell phones not allowed there Bad thing is I saw the flags from the beginning but knew it was really a scam when he asked for money. I even warned this guy that I knew military rank very well, military pay, and was familar with it all. He wanted to make me his wife and come home to me. Also talked about a contract in Africa. I was never gonna send him anything, he didnt even believe me when I told him I had no money, he pushed hard for it. He also asked me to send him personal jewelery of mine and a laptop. His name is Ryan Juan Rivera from Baltimore, MD he claimed he was 49 and Native American. In our conversations he is 48 and a Latino, from Spain. He doesnt really ask much about your life………..I fell emotionally for this guy, but not stupid enough to send him anything. His match.com name LetsDo_ItTogether and his yahoo is rryan_1961@yahoo.com He also deleted his acct with Match.com the day that we started to talk.
68. carole | July 21st, 2010 at 2:59 pm
I have talked to two different men. One is a col. david pederson he is a fake( i have met the real one) the other is col. Kelvin pederson, and I am sure he is one in the same man. He is asking for a processing fee for his leave. I have checked into this with the army, and no fee is required for a leave request form. any way, I reafused and was called every thing but a white woman.
69. Louise | July 26th, 2010 at 5:37 pm
Hi, i have been chatting to a man called stratton enoch and he asked me if i can be his beneficiary and pay about £1500 to apply for his leave and apparantly this will be paid back to me 5 days when he arrives? I take it im being scammed am i?
70. | July 31st, 2010 at 7:52 pm
yes there is a scammer
lt2 jeffreymiller@att.net
lt2jefferymiller@hotmial
lt2jeffreymiller@YAHOO.co.uk
and the same sammers is sgtmiller@rocketmail
also gose bye james miller
jeffrey sean miller . all on fb and myspace and thy know but still thy dont take them of the site,s there shit peaple .
miller as a website to scam shares also . look out dont give them monney
traceyshea64@yahoo.co.uk and he is in ir\aq and then in affgan . lol
72. | August 14th, 2010 at 10:06 pm
There is no such thing as a vocational leave form. I had the military checked on it. Don’t think those soldiers has it bad at Camp Victory in Iraq because they don’t. At Camp Victory they have a hugh swimming pool and beauty parlors there. I checked it out. It’s the poor soldiers outside of Iraq has it rough. There is no such thing as a paid leave. They cann’t request to leave earily, when they do it’s only for an emerency as a death. T2s if you have the money you can go to your own phone company and have it on your own phone dont belive it. They have unit phones there at their base. They get calling cards or uses the computer.I hope I helped. How do I know one tried to scam me.Thanks